Community Links

Government Grants:

Federal Member:

Member for Farrer, Sussan Ley


State Government Links:


Energy & Water Ombudsman
Information and Privacy Commission NSW
Health Care Complaints Commission
Law Access NSW
NSW Ambulance
NSW Electoral Commission
NSW Fair Trading
NSW Health support services
NSW Ombudsman
NSW Parliament
NSW Police Force
Service NSW
NSW Rural Fire Service
State Emergency Service

Local Councils:


Balranald Shire Council
Berrigan Shire Council
Carrathool Shire Council
Edward River Council
Griffith City Council
Hay Shire Council
Leeton Shire Council
Murrumbidgee Council
Murray River Council
Wentworth Shire Council

Get in touch

I’m working to make sure our electorate gets the attention and investment it deserves.

I’m always looking to hear your feedback. Help me build a better Riverina and South-Western NSW.